Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-16 - 11:43 a.m.

It's been years since I've submitted an entry. Better late than never huh? Anyway, the band Bedroom Walls is doing great. I was dropped from the band for four months and now have been invited back. Apparently, that was a mistake. Good to know.

Our record release party/show is at the Troubador on May 30th, so come on out if you live in L.A. Should be a fun show. The new album is great.

In other news, I'm broke right now. No production work for a while...that's freelance. I've been landscaping for cash, but it's not enough to cover my bills. And....my back is killing me.

I'm gonna drop this add on my page here and hopefully some new merchant will see it and start a paypal account and I will make some money. I'm not holding my breath.

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!